Tulips

skagit-valley-tulip-festival-2009-85My wife and I went to the Skagit County Tulip Festival on Sunday. It’s the first time we’ve gone to see the tulips. We spent the afternoon at walking through the tulip fields at Roozengaarde. They were beautiful.

I uploaded about 100 of my best shots to my Flickr page. We hope to go back in the next few weeks to see the Irises. Next year we’ll get there early enough to see the daffodils. I had a great time taking pictures (there are about 100 that didn’t get uploaded).

Leave a Reply

